The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya S.2


Season 2, hmm…not so bad.
 Actually, the only excitement there was, was when Kyon broke the endless eight cycle. Finally!! Good job Kyon (^-^)d! It only took you 15,498 try’s to get it right! 

And the face(s) Haruhi makes . . . hilarious!

Hilarious >.<

If you haven’t seen this anime. It’s kind of funny in a way. The writers sure do have a knack for making normal situations pretty dramatic and exciting. Or maybe it was just that the writers didn’t have any ideas left to make it you know . . less boring more exciting. The manga’s are probably better. The story is clever, don’t get me wrong. It’s weird and funny in a sense, but boring nonetheless. Life is boring, existence is overrated XD. Even so I kinda liked it. After all that time and effort(yes effort) I put into watching this anime . . I’ve got to at least, like it, somewhat, right? This is one of those tastes you “acquire” over time. And I became more fond of Haruhi and Kyon. Yuki . . especially Yuki.

Robots are cool. :D

I understand all those Haruhi Otaku’s now. You know, the ones who have Haruhi blog banners and use the word brigade for . . everything! The ones who start brigade clubs and make movies about the Supernatural. The Adventures of Mikuru Asahina? Yes, those. Well, I kinda want to start my own club now! It’ll have a super cool name too, but I’ll probably leave the word brigade out. SOS is fine though. Yes I’m down! My friends and I are already planning the movie. Stay tuned. :O

Our movie is probably gonna suck, but that’s okay. We’ve just got to have awesome bloopers!(Haruhi voice) Yup, we’d have the microphone “accidentally” come in the screen as well as the person holding it. Oh it cracks me up just thinking about it. *sigh* I don’t know where we would find an awesome narrator though. I gotta admit, Kyon was really funny. Ah well . . .

Enough movie talk . . moving on. Mikuru and Koizumi . . not my favorite characters. It has nothing to do with the fact that one is super moé and the other was even more boring than Kyon, really. Okay maybe that was it. It was interesting that those two didn’t really, well, let’s just say that they weren’t exactly on good terms with each other. One’s an Esper, the other’s a Time Traveler . . I don’t get it. Oh . . I forgot that time travelers and espers are natural born enemies duh! They could have at least added more to why they weren’t all so trusting with each other. Why the big mystery?! I’m tired of having to imagine everything!(plus I’d rather not read the mangas :P) For once, can someone leave an answer somewhere? Mikuru . . what was it that was so classified?? The world may never know.

Don’t forget to watch The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya! It’s pretty good. :)

Leave a Reply

