Bleach Ch. 499

So the black rescuer is kept in the dark. I knew something like this was gonna happen.


At least Urahara knows what he’s doing . . .

Kind of.

Ugh. I don’t know why I feel this chapter was such a waste of my time. Probably because it was so booooring!! It just basically builds up to the part where Ichigo gets trapped. Urahara, I believe, was taken down and Kirge just got more annoying. Guess Soul Society is on their own for now. I don’t think we’ll be seeing anymore of Ichigo for a while now. Maybe more of Rukia? :D
Leave a Reply

