Cely_belly’s Fall 2012 Anime Watchlist~!

The new upcoming anime season is almost here. I bet you are all ready and excited for what’s in store for you. In that case, let me reveal the bunch of titles I am looking forward to myself.

The full anime list can be found here!

Watching:

  1. Jormungand PERFECT ORDER (Sequel)
  2. Kyousogiga (Sequel)
  3. Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun
  4. Kamisama Kiss
  5. Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai!
  6. Sukitte li na yo.
  7. Medaka Box Abnormal (Sequel)
  8. ROBOTICS;NOTES
It is a list based on sequels, shoujos and more ~*SHOUJOS*~! And Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! and ROBOTICS;NOTES are because they are being produced by Kyoto animation and Production I.G. I am really looking forward to them~!

But there are still a lot of good looking series this fall, so here is my list of maybe’s:

  1. Shin Sekai Yori
  2. K
  3. Zetsuen no Tempest
  4. Little Busters!
  5. Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo
  6. PSYCHO-PASS
I don’t know . . . Zetsuen no Tempest sounds interesting and K has some gorgeous looking animation. I am just going along with the Little Busters! fans and Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo is more of a guilty pleasure of mine. But because I don’t want to burden myself with a zillion series, I will be weighing my options. Man, this is the toughest decision I make every season.

So what are YOU watching next season?!

Leave a Reply

