Cely_belly’s Winter 2013 Anime Watchlist~!

I’ll break it down for you . . .

The full anime list can be found HERE.

In terms of animation studio:
-Oreshura (A-1 Pictures)
-Sasami-san@Ganbaranai (SHAFT)
-Tamako Market (Kyoto Animation)
-Vividred Operation (A-1 Pictures) – As long as those panty shots do not get in the way of a good story :P

Sequels:
-Haganai NEXT
-Chihayafuru Second Season

Because there are bishies:
-Hakkenden: Touhou Hakken Ibun
-Cuticle Detective Inaba
-Amnesia

Because it looks funny:
-Senyuu.
-Kotoura-san

And because it looks interesting:
-Ishida to Asakura
-Maoyuu Maou Yusha
-Yama no Susume

Yeah. I will give them all at least three episodes to convince me. From there I will drop any that I don’t like.

This season I am not planning to episodically blog any series, but I will definitely post my first impressions on them. My lifestyle does not ultimately support timely, episodic, posts, so I will try a change of pace. Although I will finish what I started. Therefore, the only weekly posts on my blog will be Bleach manga chapters and Shinsekai yori episodes.

With that, I leave you with a list of OVA/Specials I am looking forward to this season . . .

[Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai: Tenri-hen, Chu2koi Depth of Field, Junjou Romantica OAD, Hyouka 11.5, One Off OVA, Kuroko no Basuke 22.5, Ao no Exorcist Movie, and Toaru Majutsu no Index Movie].

Happy bloggings~!

Leave a Reply

